• efeldhusen 11:55 pm on March 7, 2017 Permalink Reply  

    A step on the path

    I think it’s time to start a blog. I’d like to remember the things I’ve done in technology, what I’m working on now, and what I’d like to explore.

    In time, I expect myself to get a little bit more expressive.

     
    • Jason Poll 8:27 pm on March 8, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      First!

      ….wasn’t that the fashionable thing to do on slashdot and digg? Always the race to be the first commenter? 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • efeldhusen 8:02 am on March 9, 2017 Permalink | Reply

        Oh, those two references are really carbon dating us. 😀

        Like

    • Todd Moser 7:27 am on March 9, 2017 Permalink | Reply

      Damn

      Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    Required fields are marked *

c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel
